As a member of the AWS Morgan City Section, please make your voting selections for the following section leadership roles to represent our section for 2025-2026.

Please submit your votes by May 30th. If you have any questions, please contact the Morgan City Section Chairman, Denis Talbot, at <u>Denis@parteklab.com</u> or <u>morgancity@awssections.org</u>.

Role	Persons Nominated	Vote Yes or No	2 nd Person Nominated	Vote Yes or No
Chairperson:	Denis Talbot (Partek Laboratories, Inc.)		None	
Vice Chairperson:	John Plaisance (Crescent Midstream)		None	
Secretary:	Joey Rentrop (Bayou Testers & X-Ray)		Conrad Benoit (New Industries)	
Treasurer:	Joey Rentrop (Bayou Testers & X-Ray)		None	
Publicity Committee Chair:	Denis Talbot (Partek Laboratories, Inc.)		None	
Awards Committee Chair:	Tony Callais (Fletcher Tech. Comm. College)		None	
Scholarship and	Joey Rentrop (Bayou Testers &		None	
Foundation Representative:	X-Ray)			